He let me suck his cock

1399299604120

I was a frisky girl. For the first time in days, maybe even a couple of weeks.

All I could think about was his cock.

I slid into bed, pushing the covers off of his naked body and kissing along his tummy, sliding my fingers through the coarse hair and tugging gently.

I felt his body tense, heard him groan, his fingers digging into my hips as I slid the tip of my tongue along his soft cock.

I wanted it, soft. I wanted to use my teeth and my lips and my tongue and feel it swell and harden in my mouth.

I wanted to take my time, tasting him, breathing in the smell of his lust, expressing lust and love and adoration.

Sucking along the side of his beautiful cock, pulling the soft skin into my mouth and pulling away with just the slightest pressure from my front teeth as I moved from the base to the head and back again.

Delighting in the way his cock twitched and began to harden under my attentions, I smiled.

Taking my time, I tormented him with kisses and licks and trailing my nails along the inside of his thighs.

I took his cock into my mouth, still mostly soft.

I heard him gasp as he gathered my hair into his hands and held it back so he could watch.

Tongue swirling around the head of his cock as his grip tightened and a moan slipped from the back of my throat.

My hands slid up to tug and squeeze his balls as he grew hard against my tongue.

A few long, slow strokes of my mouth and he was fully engorged and at the back of my throat.

For several minutes he let me suck his cock. He let me go at my own pace, taking him only as deep as I wanted too. He let me lick and suckle. He let me slide my mouth slowly up and down the full length of his shaft.

One hand rolling and squeezing his balls the other tightly gripping the base of his cock as I slid my lips over the length of him and held myself there, holding him deep as my tongue swirled over his skin.

Slick with the spit gathering under my tongue, sliding my mouth to the very tip, sucking just the head rhythmically until he groans and forces my mouth down… forcing me to take it all, holding me still with the head against the back of my throat. My breath constricted, my gag reflex kicked in and I heard him chuckle and groan wantonly as I choked and gagged, my fingernails digging into his thigh.

He was no longer letting me suck his cock. He was no longer watching as I sweetly pleasured him.

His hand fisted tightly in my hair as he took control and fucked my pretty mouth the way he wanted. Holding me down until I choked, until tears slid from the corners of my eyes. Filling my mouth and slamming his cock into the back of my throat, my lips meeting the fingers wrapped around the base of his cock with enough force to swell and bruise.

His whispered words mixed with my whimpers and moans as he had his way with me. I was no longer sucking his cock. It was no longer gentle or sweet. It was urgent. It was filled with need. It was violent as he bent me to his will, took what he wanted from me…. as I offered myself to him.

His cock was swollen, I could tell he was close. His words turned to growls and then my mouth was filled with his cum as his body spasmed orgasmically and he pushed my head all the way down again, where he held me until every drop had been expelled.

Swallowing greedily, the salty seed tingled as it slid over the raw places in my throat. Finally he released my head and I slid my mouth up his cock, slowly, running my tongue over him, cleaning his cock with one last playful suck on his ultra sensitive head sending him into shivers and tremors.

Smiling, licking my lips, curling up next to him with my head on his shoulder I felt his body tremble with the aftershocks and I was a satisfied slut… for the moment, anyway…

2 comments on “He let me suck his cock

  1. IAmOpenToIt says:

    Reblogged this on IAmOpenToIt.

    Like

  2. Wow… intense and so very hot. This is the way a need can arise, and it’s so good when it is accepted.

    Like

Leave a Reply

